My 2020

Mind The Gap

Performed by (in order of appearance)

Connor Lewins                   on electric guitar

Tessa Lightowler               on keyboard

Tobias Berry                       on keyboard and spoken word

Jake Nicholson                   on spoken word

Patrick Lowry                     on spoken word

William Henry                    on acoustic guitar

Dominick Rutter                 on Djembe

Theo Griffiths                     on spoken word

Stevie Markey                    on electric guitar

Arranged and produced by Matt Evens and Jack Yarrow

An original piece of music made by Mind the Gap Performance Academy students in collaboration. From watching Tiger King to noodling guitar riffs, this piece provides a glimpse into our 2020 so far.

Art form: Music

Connect LD+ : The connection between Mind the Gap and Lawnmowers goes way back. Founding directors Tim Wheeler and Geraldine Ling started the companies around the same time over 30 years ago. Both Theatre Companies have a rich history in Forum Theatre and still practice and use this method today. They have stayed connected and continue to bring each other opportunities and collaborations. Long may this connection remain!